Shred Matrix Reviews

Increase Energy & Stamina While Controlling Cravings!*
50 Shred Matrix Reviews have been posted.
8.5 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
No Ratings
Recommended?
86% Recommended
More Information:

50 Shred Matrix Reviews

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: lipca 7, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
BB
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
BB says:

I am always very skeptical with supplements. I find that most often they will work for a week, and then suddenly have no affect on me. This is one product that I have noticed keeps me from any hunger pangs all day. Drink plenty of water, as it can make you feel pretty dehydrated. The amount of water intake that is recommended also helps with satiety.. So I definitely would give this product 5 stars for its consistency.

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: kwietnia 29, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
James
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
James says:

Just ordered the Get Shredded Stack. There are a lot of mixed reviews on the product but I decided to give it a shot. I'm 26; 5'11 @ 186 lbs and 14.1% body fat. I have decent definition at this time but wanted to try and find something to help cut the last little bit and get down to 11-12 % body fat. I will update in a month to share the results.

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: stycznia 6, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
Dominic
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Dominic says:

This product helped me to burn fat and feel more energetic. For the first week of using it, I did feel some mood change, and I had to go to bathroom more often. But after that, the whole effects are pretty good, I am able to control my appetite, I also notice that I sweat a lot at gym. I can tell that at the moment when I pick up the weights and start lifting, I sweat like crazy.

I highly recommend this product only for those who go to gym often, and with healthy diet, this product will give you a blast.

It is not for couch warmer. ( In my personal opinion, non of fat burner products out there can really help us to lose fat and weight if we don't go to gym)

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: grudnia 6, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Rimon
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Rimon says:

gave me a headache. and talked to several people from this site they are mentally challenged.
horrible customer services , they will not let you return products . only ordered from here once and never again .

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: sierpnia 25, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Mister
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Good
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Mister says:

Ok, so I just purchased my first bottle and I am thrilled to see how it will actually work for me. I have read a plethora of reviews and they have been very mixed. Some sups just don't work for some and others do. I have taken numerous fat burners and some have worked and others just didn't make the cut. I know that Muscle Pharm is a reputable company and saw this bottle for sale and decided to try it. Unlike others, I will really post my results after the first bottle to give a detailed report. Currently I am 32 years of age, 5'10" and 174lbs. Not fat by any means, but have fat to lose. Lol

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: lipca 28, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Chris
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Chris says:

This was recommended to because of the success of the guys I knew who used it. However, it didn't work for me. Lost no weight, in fact I gained it with a little muscle I did get but I can't give this product credit. I worked my butt off for that little muscle. I don't know why but this did have a cooling effect on me. A side effect this had on me was that I couldn't sweat while taking it. As hard as I worked out, I wouldn't sweat. I know this because it was when I was off it for a few day's that I was able to sweat. So... to each his own I guess. Did nothing for me.

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: stycznia 2, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Wesley Barwick
Goal:
Sports Improvement
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Wesley Barwick says:

A lot of these reviews do seem like Muscle Pharm accociates by the way they're all written, but these really do help you lose weight. I'm 20 years old, male, 5'9. Was not looking to lose weight just lose fat, gain strength and muscle, get fit for MMA & kickboxing so eating right and training right is essential to lose fat but with the help of these which i used for only 2 months, i lost around 18Kg across the year, but 7Kg of that in the two months i was on them, still with a heavy weight training regime but also a lot of cardio. So basically stay well hydrated on them, eat right and train right and the fat will drop off you faster on these than without, but also watch out for the loss in water weight because you can easily become dehydrated.

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: listopada 14, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
kristie
Goal:
Contest Preparation
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
kristie says:

Did NOT expect the results i've gotten, i was stuck in a slump and needed an extra boost for weight loss and this stuff is no joke, i lost 10-12 lbs in a month! now just have to keep working hard to keep this weight off, if you're willing to do the same then i definetly recommend this product. LOVE IT!

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: listopada 9, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Manbeer
Goal:
Increase Endurance
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Manbeer says:

This is a unique product in that it does away with many of the stim effects while still performing well as a weight loss supplement . I am 28, 175lbs currently and 5'9". I am also highly tolerant to stims and have taken many pwo's and weight loss products to use for a comparison including:
Fireball
Meltdown
Redline
Oxyelite pro
Lipo 6
Hydroxystim
Hydroxycut hardcore elite
And more

Of all of these the shred matrix has the least kick. If I just take the recommended 3 pills in the am I still get the no coffee headache and need an extra coulple hundred mg of caffeine to get me going

Don't expect .miracles in the energy department or anything much for that matter but the plus side is there isn't a crash. I took many of these supplements back to back with no rest period. What I can say is this . The most effective for energy was a toss up between EC stack, meltdown/oep stacks or the hydroxycut. If you want l your energy and app suppression and thermogenics from one source go with those. On the other hand results don't lie, and I lost as much weight and body fat on this as all the aforementioned products without any odd feeling, yohimbine flush etc. If you are trying to get good results with the option of adding any extra pwo or caffeine from elsewhere this is a great product

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: pa┼║dziernika 20, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Joseph Guthmann
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Joseph Guthmann says:

This product didn't work for me. I used the whole bottle (180 caps) and strictly followed the directions on the back. I am very active (2 workouts a day) and I eat very healthy. I don't want to be a troll or anything but I simply did not feel it at all and did not lose a significant amount of weight (2-5 lbs). If anything it made me more hungry. It also did not stimulate my senses at all. I realize that not all people have the same reactions to certain substances but I really feel like MusclePharm let us down on this one.

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: sierpnia 19, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Rod
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Rod says:

I love this stuff,i lost 160lbs in last year went from 38% body fat to 8%. I had droped to 18% body fat and was stuck for a while after twiking diet i tryed shred matrix after 2 bottles was down to 12% and currently at 8%.I really like the energy it gives me and the way it gives it to you not a giant spike up and down like red bull but long lasting and even.i will continue to use this stuff.....

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: sierpnia 8, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Tim
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Tim says:

Hi, i just got this in the mail today. im 16 and have been on a training routine for a little over a year now. Im 6' and weigh 198lbs. ill post again after the bottle is gone.

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: czerwca 6, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Sienna Burch
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Sienna Burch says:

Okay so today as of 6/6/12 i just bought the product. I see alot of good reviews and some bad. but I also agree that it is also ones duty to put from thier part and effort to make this supplement work. and not expect a "magic pill" I currently weigh 148. i plan to loose weigh for aloot of reazon personal, phisical, and emotional. Especially because im on my way to getting fit for phisical training for the U.S Air Force. sooo yeah i have alot to go... i post this soo that later i can post the results and progress that i will go thru & also since there are people that are pretty much skeptical or dont believe.. so here i go wish me luck and ill post within 2weeks. since it says.. you will see results as much as in 2 weeks" trick to this is to have faith and and put ur positivity into it.

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: maja 8, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Julia
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Julia says:

Very good product, helped me with energy and focus during training. I do cross fit for weight loss and it has really been working with shred. I had and extra 22lbs on post baby and about 1/3 of that is already off :)

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: maja 3, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
TK
Goal:
Healthy Lifestyle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
TK says:

I honestly think the people that say this doesn't work are either not dieting or not training hard enough, or take other sketch stuff that works faster but is not good for you... This plus the CLA has made me loose 10 pounds in last month. Just ran out of first bottle and ordered 2 more off. Im 100% a real person and am not associated with Muscle Pharm in any way, this product really does work. Even if I miss breakfast, I will sometimes drink a protein and take this, and on an empty stomach. Muscle Pharm protein and this at same time on an empty doesn't even bother me, and I have high blood pressure. I love how this product doesn't make you feel sick, its pretty mild with great results. I am happy with it and recommend it to all my friends! It reallyh is legit.

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: kwietnia 26, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Laura
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Laura says:

SM is a very effective fat burner. I like the clean energy and found I has less cravings. The fat has been coming off steadily since I started it 3 weeks ago. I have had god results with Meltdown as well, I just think Shred is cleaner

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: kwietnia 19, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Shawn
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Shawn says:

Great product!! Helped me drop 18lbs

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: kwietnia 17, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Shelly
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Shelly says:

I tried shred matrix after being recommended from a friend. At first I did not like the product, it made me feel a bit sick. After about 4 days of taking it that feeling went away and I started feeling a lot of energy and reduced cravings. I was taking one pill in the morning before training and got some good results from doing it that way, lost about 3lbs per week. I am not obese or really overweight, so I was happy with those numbers. My goal is to get to 15% bodyfat and be able to see my abs, I think I'll be there in 5 more weeks. Absolutely recommend thsi product, very happy with my results

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: kwietnia 2, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Marc
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Marc says:

Almost done with my first bottle of shred and I am more than happy with the results. This is not an ultra potent supp, the energy is not full on like roxylean etc. But I had zero crashing off it which meant I could take it daily without feeling like Im on crack. I have been hitting my goals of 1.5-2lbs off per week on my way down to 8% BF for the summer. Will be ordering again def. If you like somethign stronger, try betancourt's ripped juice EX2

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: marca 10, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
jo
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
jo says:

This is my 3rd bottle thia stuff does nothing that it says. These reviews are 90% fake!! Avoid please waste of money ..

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: marca 4, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
MC
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
MC says:

First of all, just want to point out that I have lost close to 100 lbs with zero fat burners. Proper diet and excercise should never be replaced. However, I still have roughly 30 lbs to go to get to where I really want to be. Started Shred Matrix just a week ago and am very surprised so far. Regarding weight loss and definition, definitely worked for me. Dropped 9 lbs for the first week. I'm also on a 300 per day calorie deficit. Only issue that I have noticed is that I am actually more hungry and I didn't find that energy boost. I remedied this by eating every 2 hours instead of 3. Also taking a pre-workout (no creatine) before workouts for the energy issue. I'd give it a higher rate if only the hunger and boost issues were not a problem, but the results cannot be ignored.

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: lutego 8, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Eric
Goal:
Healthy Lifestyle
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Eric says:

I just finished one bottle of shred matrix. Now i know that everyone reacts differently to these types of things but for me i wasn't overly impressed with it. For weight loss i would give it an 8 because i did loose weight while on it. During the three weeks of taking it i lost a total of nine pound which i feel is pretty good. The problems that i had with it was first it did nothing for me when it comes to energy. I would take the recommended three pills in the morning when i woke up and wait about thirty minutes before starting my workout. It never gave me any kind of boost so i ended up taking a pre workout on top of that to get me going. The other problem i had was it didn't help with cravings at all. I ended up being hungrier after taking it. So i can't really rate this very high because of those two problems however i did loose weight so i wont completely trash it either. I had much better results with isatori mx-ls7 so i will probably go back to that the next time i use a fat burner.

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: stycznia 31, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Matt
Goal:
Sports Improvement
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Matt says:

want to know if all these people recommending this product are in actual fact muscle farm sales representatives?
bought two bottles with really high expectations after reading all these peoples reviews..
almost through one bottle and have never been hungrier on a fat burner in my entire life, I
have had roxylean by BPI in the past and found that to be a really good appetite suppressant, which is why i managed to stay so lean, but since taking this "shred matrix" product.. i have found myself battling mentally all day trying to keep myself away from the pantry and takeaway food stores... i wish i had more hands so i could give this product 4 thumbs down

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: stycznia 27, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Ryan
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Ryan says:

Tryed it for the first time today it did alter my appetite. Energywise I did not notice anything. Plus caused heart burn.

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: stycznia 27, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Tarah
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Tarah says:

One of my new years resolutions was to lose 15lbs and gain muscle tone. I have been back training for 3 1/2 weeks and using Shred Matrix with excellent results. It gives me quite a bit of energy, but not too much. I found that I can easily do an intense workouts weight free weights and cardio without feeling like I am going to die. Other reviews said a reduction in cravings, but I didn;t see what really. Overall this product has really worked for me and the results show in the mirror!

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: stycznia 25, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jonathon
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Jonathon says:

Not sure what product everyone else was taking but this didnt seem to do what "everyone claimed it would do". I am a big fan of musclepharms products but will pass on this in the future. Just didnt seem to do anything any other fat burner would do

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: stycznia 24, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
MIchelle
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
MIchelle says:

Shred matrix is the BEST fat burner out there! I was pretty skeptical when I bought it, but from day 1 of taking it I found myself craving less food and working out harder, longer. The workouts are really what made the results. I literally had to force myself to go home from the gym. I feel great! I have lost 6% body fat so far and am VERY motivated to keep it going. I am nearly done with this bottle and will definitely buy another round. Highly recommend this to anyone who's looking to drop body fat. 10/10

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: stycznia 7, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Matt
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Matt says:

Superb product! The energy is awesome and my results have been consistent for 6 weeks now (on my second bottle). I have always struggled to burn fat (endomorph body type) and Shred has made it SO MUCH easier. I am down about 23lbs and can see my abs for the first time in 8 years. I am going to keep going with this til I get down to <8% BF. Definitely recommend!

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: grudnia 21, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Laura
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Laura says:

Love this product, I never never dropped fat so fast in my life! I have been doing 20mins weight + 45mins cardio 4 days per week and taking Shred Matrix and dropping2 pounds per week of body fat (not muscle). Great product and great company

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: pa┼║dziernika 10, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Marty
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Marty says:

Absolutely awesome product with excellent results! Compared to all the other top fat burners I have tried (Oxyelite, animal cuts, lipo-6) none have given me the results that shred has. My workouts are more productive and I have been burning fat faster and holding onto muscle (weekly tests with calipers). I am almost though one bottle and will definitely keep using this until I hit my goal of 180 (17lbs to go). 10/10 all the way

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: sierpnia 31, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
GForce
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
GForce says:

This Shred Matrix helped me lose 19 lbs. in 7 weeks, reducing my body fat from 21% to 16.5%! It is AWESOME!! BTW, I then started building muscle by using the MusclePharm Muscle Gel Paks, and put on 5 lbs. of muscle weight while maintaining my body fat at 16%. I look great and I love MusclePharm products!!

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: sierpnia 16, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Lindsay S
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Lindsay S says:

Best fat burner on the market! Thank you for great products for great results!

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: lipca 21, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Elise
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Elise says:

Lost 10 pounds on this! Love this product!

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: lipca 15, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Kaylie
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Kaylie says:

Love this fat burner! Saw results within days without changing my day to day habits.

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: lipca 5, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Emma
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Emma says:

This product really helped me look great for this past 4th of July weekend at the lake! Thanks

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: czerwca 30, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Kylep
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Kylep says:

Love MusclePharm products, I have seen great results thus far!

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: czerwca 30, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Morgan
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Morgan says:

Great fat burner! Saw visible results in a matter of days, really impressed!

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: maja 3, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Mike
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Mike says:

Best cutting supplement on the market. Saw VISIBLE results within days of taking it. Very satisfied customer!

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: marca 4, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
darrin_98
Goal:
Contest Preparation
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
darrin_98 says:

I used Shred Matrix on my summer cut last year with excellent results. I shed about 2-3lbs per week for 5 weeks with very little lean muscle loss and absolutely no strength loss. I'm very happy and will be using it again this summer

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: lutego 22, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Michael
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Michael says:

Best weight loss supplement on the market! Results are visible within days! 10/10!

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: lutego 15, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Ang
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Ang says:

wouldn't use anything else for getting rid of stubborn bf, keeps me feeling great when carbs and cals are low

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: lutego 14, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
BAKED
Goal:
Increase Strength
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
BAKED says:

Got awesome results on this, dropped body fat from 17% to 10% in 1 and a half bottles. Kept almost all my muscle and did not lose any strength. And I am doing it NATURALLY - NO GEAR. I would definitely recommend Shred, I'll be using it on my next cut for sure

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: lutego 12, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Debbie
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Debbie says:

I'm happy with the results I got from Shred Matrix. I used it last summer time to drop about 10% body fat ready for the beach/vacations/etc. I took with while on a 5 day resistance/cardio program. I was doing cardio 4 times a week, Shred really helping on the hard morning sessions where I did not eat a meal before training. I didn'r really feel it helped much with appetite. I will definitely be using it again in a few months coming up to this summer. Would recommend to anyone

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: lutego 10, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
ripdfreak
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
ripdfreak says:

been looking around for a decent fat burner...have tried others like ALRI Venom, VPX Meltdown, and Redline which i enjoyed...so i heard a couple people at the gym mention this brand and i've also seen it a lot on the fighters in ufc so i looked into it...i liked the claims i saw on the info page on their site, ingredients looked pretty good so i decided to give it a shot. there is a decent energy boost not a lot like Redline which i love, but its noticeable...endurance and fatigue were improved during my cardio sessions which is a plus, that means i can do some added minutes in my cardio sessions...i noticed during the first week i was peeing a lot so i guess thats the diuretic...the main thing i noticed was shred killed my appetite! this helped to curb my cravings because normally i have a pretty strong appetite and it makes cutting my calories difficult...all in all i would say its a solid product, a little pricy for 3 weeks worth, but i guess results can be worth it and just depends on your budget gets an 8 from me, good but not perfect

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: lutego 9, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
JessMill
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
JessMill says:

Helped me get back into the gym, lost a lot of fat quickly and had great energy for the gym and kickboxing cardio!

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: lutego 8, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
grizzlybear9
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
grizzlybear9 says:

Love this product. I currently lift weights and run five times a week since I decided to start losing weight and get trim. Have tried many different stack combinations along the way. I had currently plateau out with the weight loss for a couple weeks when I decided to try Shred. Love it, started losing weight again and felt good. Have tried a couple of their products but have a hard time finding them because once they on the shelves/listed on the internet they are gone. Am looking forward to my next cycle of shred. Would recommend trying.

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: lutego 5, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
aBIGGERme
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
aBIGGERme says:

I used shred matrix on my cut last year and got some awesome results. I never had an issue with controlling appetite or cutting down, it was just when I got to the lower body fat numbers (less than 10%) my progress plateaued. Shred helped me get down lower and stay lean for a longer period of time. I'm going to be using it again this summer to get lean and stay lean for the whole summer. I'd definitely recommend this for someon who's experienced on bulk/cut cycles and needs and edge to get into some low bodyfat numbers

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: stycznia 26, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Bill Whitaker
Goal:
Healthy Lifestyle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Bill Whitaker says:

I don't normally take fat burning supplements but I do on occasion. Some way it may be a waste of money, placebo effect etc etc but i disagree. I take it and with the caffeine/energy blends I feel focused, less hungry, and ready to start my day. I also take it sometimes when I need a little boost around 2-3 PM at work.

it's an awesome way to stay focused.

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: stycznia 26, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Joel
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Joel says:

this is the best fat loss supplement i have ever taken. i took it and about 40 minutes later i was like WHOA!!!! unreal results

Shred Matrix
Review posted on: stycznia 5, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jason
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Jason says:

Saw some pretty good results if you take it as soon as you wake up and hit the Cardio 15-30 after before breakfast. I recommend doing a HIIT session for 10 Min, rest 5 Min and hit a steady state cardio on for at least 30 min (between fat burn and cardio pace). Then have a breakfast with eggs and oats. Do that 3 mornings a week and you'll see good fat loss numbers