Napalm Reviews

Incomparable Training Intensity, Positive Mood Effects, & Energy!*
10 Napalm Reviews have been posted.
7.5 10
Overall Rating
Good
Taste Rating
Good
Recommended?
70% Recommended
More Information:

10 Napalm Reviews

Napalm
Review posted on: February 4, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
Daniel
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Average
Recommended?
Daniel says:

Flavor: Raspberry Nectar

This stuff is TERRIBLE!!!! The flavor is not bad but not great either but to me the flavor is irrelevant if you get great performance, which I did not. I was running low on protein and preworkout, NO Xplode, and wanted to try something different. So I brought the muscle warfare protein which came with free napalm. I tried the typical 2scoops for starters with no effect went to 3 the next day with still no effect finally went to 4 and felt a slight effect but nothing to brag about you can get NO Xplode for about the same price with more servings and MUCH better effect. This stuff is GARBAGE and I would not recommend to anyone!

Napalm
Review posted on: December 10, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Martin Blackwell
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Martin Blackwell says:

Flavor: Raspberry Nectar

I have to admit i'm glad I waited to write this review because the old Napalm taste probably rated 1 star. The new one however, is definitely a winner, actually better than I expected. The effects are a little better also..longer lasting pumps...more focus and stronger burst of energy. I left Muscle Warfare because of taste and went to another product..but now I'm back..thanks for working on the taste guys.I know that's probably not that important to some..but it is definitely a deal breaker for me... the Fruit Punch is pretty good too,,

Napalm
Review posted on: November 11, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Bryce
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Bryce says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch Blast

Stuff is the real deal. I have tried probably close to twenty pre-workouts and this is by far the best one I have used. YOu feel totally wired the whole time youre working out and even after thirty sets of chest exercises I feel like I can keep going for another hour. Definitely highly recommend it. This product is worth every penny.

Napalm
Review posted on: November 9, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Muhammad
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Muhammad says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch Blast

I took my first scoop of Napalm and i didnt feel any tingly feeling. I usually curl 45lb dumbbell but now i can curl 50lb dumbbell. NOw i bought the whole stack, cant wait to start.

Napalm
Review posted on: August 4, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Scott
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Good
Recommended?
Scott says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch Blast

I have no idea why this product gets bad reviews?? Yes, it is expensive but if you’re taking DAA and buying a pre-workout supp then you’re at $25 to $29 on the pre-supp plus $20 for DAA. Bottomline, if you’re over a couple scoops or more per workout with the popular brands then just compare 3 scoops of NO-Xplode, Superpump or Jacked to 3 scoops of Napalm and its clear quickly game over!

Napalm
Review posted on: July 25, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jamie
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Jamie says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch Blast

I'm giving Napalm a 9 overall, it would be a straight 10 if it wasn't for the price tag. Napalm is better than any concentrated dose pre workout I have tried. Jack3d, 1MR, Hemo, I have tried them all. Napalm's energy is cleaner and longer lasting. Pumps are solid. I load up on this when I find it on sale, on my 4th tub now. Would definitely recommend it

Napalm
Review posted on: April 2, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
RTR
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
RTR says:

Flavor: Grape Splash

I'm on my fourth day using this stuff, and I should have stuck with my PSU. The pumps from this stuff are pretty good, but that's about it. Energy just really hasn't been there, and I'm crashing HARD off this stuff after my workouts are finished. About the only good thing I can say about this product is that it taste pretty darn good. I'm taking it back tomorrow and swapping it out for ole faithful(Pre-surge Unleashed)

Napalm
Review posted on: March 11, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Roger
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Roger says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch Blast

Felt nothing with 3 scoops very dissapointed way overated

Napalm
Review posted on: January 31, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Carlos
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Carlos says:

Flavor: Grape Splash

This is the best Preworkout supplement i have ever used. I've tried Jacked and NOXplode but nothing compares to Napalm. The price is a little high but its well worth it. The pumps I get from this product are out of this world and there is no crash. I recommend it to everyone looking for that extra push in the gym.

Napalm
Review posted on: December 21, 2010
Default User Image
Posted by:
Adam
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Adam says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch Blast

I love trying new products and especially new Pre workouts!

I've tried Jack3d, 1.M.R, Black Powder and Hemo rage, but none of these compared to Napalm.

Napalm easily gave me the best results, It gave me huge amounts of Energy (I would take this halfway into my first class of the morning, which was at 8 AM and 10 min after taking this I went from falling asleep to wide awake and ready to hit the gym).

With most preworkouts you build up a tolerance over time, but with Napalm I went through a whole jar and each workout was just as good as the last.

The price is a bit steep, but If you have some extra $$ or if the comes up on the Deal of the Day I'd highly suggest trying this product!