Bio-Gro Reviews

By: iSatori
Protein Synthesis Amplifier Providing "Fertilizer for Your Muscles!"*
17 Bio-Gro Reviews have been posted.
9.4 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
No Ratings
Recommended?
100% Recommended
More Information:

17 Bio-Gro Reviews

Bio-Gro
Review posted on: February 18, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
Roman
Goal:
Sports Improvement
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Roman says:

Flavor: Unflavored

I was introduced to bio-gro from a friend of mine who is a professional cyclist. He told me it would reduce my Doms and muscle fatigue in addition to helping me put on a bit of mass. Bio-Gro did not disappoint My overall soreness levels have been severely decreased and iv put on 8 pounds of muscle in a month. Very impressive product, a true game changer.

Bio-Gro
Review posted on: January 21, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
Kevin
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Kevin says:

Have been using product for about 3 weeks not have gained a few pounds of muscle going to give it a few more months to really have a good opinion of bio grow but so far so good

Bio-Gro
Review posted on: December 23, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Anonymous
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Anonymous says:

This product is awesome! I was a little skeptical at first but I bought two tubs anyway. I am halfway through my second tub and I could not be happier. The important thing to do with this product is give it time; its not magic. I have seen gains while using this product including adding an inch onto my arms. I just bought two more tubs with the t-shirt buddle! The powder can be messy and the container is small but this is no big deal. The product does not taste. I mix it with my yogurt. I will continue to use this product.

Bio-Gro
Review posted on: November 27, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
steven
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
steven says:

No, i'm not a sales rep for this company, iSatori. But what I can say is that this product is extremely unique. Every meal I eat, my body gets a pump. I don't know if it's this product only, since i'm on so many. I'm currently on Promasil protein, Alphamine, fish oils, Alive multi, Pre-JYM, Kre Alkalyn, Dymatize Elite XT, and Tren. I know what you're thinking. You might judge me because of the tren. But you can tell I take my body's abilities and my results seriously. Bio Grow has been reviewed by some top notch guys, displayed on YouTube. All I can say is that I take 1 scoop pre-workout with my JYM and post workout: 2 scoops with my Promasil. It works, I'm getting leaner, bigger, stronger. If you have extra room in your budget, grab this while it's buy 1 get one free. You will be impressed.

Bio-Gro
Review posted on: October 29, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Marc
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Marc says:

I got the Bogo on this and mega dosed the first bottle. I have been on some shiz in the past but I have leaned out but hardened up drastically. I am still skeptical but its the only change I've made. by mega dose I'm taking 4 -5 scoops 3x a day. I even had food poisoning and thought for sure I'd drop weight. nope, hard as rock and very little strength loss. I will add more through the 2 scoops 2x per day trial.

Bio-Gro
Review posted on: October 22, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Dmoney
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Dmoney says:

honestly I am not very impressed with this product, the science behind it seems sound and I believe it may help in recovery time but is not a miracle supplement like most people are currently saying. I have been training for 13 years, using supplements for around 10 years and have competed and placed well in 4 bodybuilding competitions, so I have used many supplements and would not rate bio gro very high but it may work for others. sorry to be a downer guys but I'm just being real and honest.

Bio-Gro
Review posted on: August 26, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jake
Goal:
Sports Improvement
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Jake says:

I was lucky enough to be a beta tester for this product starting early in the year and I have continued to use it ever since. Before I begin though, let me say that I am a title holding muay thai fighter and avid martial arts practitioner. I am not a body builder or fitness competitor so my results using this product may differ from others. My work outs consist mostly of bag/mit work, heavy cardio sessions, sparing, body weight exercises, and weight training. The first thing i noticed after a few weeks on Bio-Gro was a huge reduction in my recovery time and my muscle soreness had gone way down. after about three or four weeks i started to notice and still notice gains in my strength and lean muscle mass. This product works and would be a great addition to any stack i would recommend it to anyone looking better their results in the gym!

Bio-Gro
Review posted on: July 3, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Daniel
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Daniel says:

All i have to say it the is the BOMB!! New PRs after only 3 weeks of use, on bench, deadlift and squat. Adding BioGRO was the only thing i changed. I ve been using supps for over 20 years and all i can say, this is the real deal. I know when something works. This does. Taste is chalky, but it is flavorles and mixes with pretty much anything. I like using in amino drink during training and then before bed , in ON protein shake. WORKS AS IT SAYS. These guys at isatori have in fact changed the game in sports nutrition with Biogro. Good job fellas!

Bio-Gro
Review posted on: May 9, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Tony DiTirro
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Tony DiTirro says:

Being a pilot, and on the road for a living, I always try to make the most of my time. I also make time to workout and eat right in such a demanding career. Since I have started using Bio-Gro, I've noticed that my recovery time has gone down considerably. This has meant that I know I can keep on schedule with regards to my workouts and not worry so much about being able to recover in time. Although I try to keep a consistent schedule, it's the nature of my work to work nights and days, and sometimes very long days or nights (18+hrs). Not being in an optimal muscle growing environment, Bio-Gro has helped me, and continues to help me, give my body the best advantage it can have given my demanding lifestyle/career. I would certainly recommend it (Bio-Gro) to anyone looking to put their bodies in a position to be efficient and optimal, whether the goal be to gain muscle, or just maintain it while trying to lean up!

Bio-Gro
Review posted on: May 7, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Joel Griffin
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Joel Griffin says:

Ok, lets get serious about supps. . I am a 29-year-old male, and have been an extreme athlete all of my life. I ran track competitively and made it to the USA Olympic national team and my highest level. Since retiring from running track, I have taken on the sport of bodybuilding. I'm currently six-foot tall, and with the help of Bio- Gro I am 6.0% body fat, and 245 pounds. This is absolutely the best supplement I have ever taken!! I was an early beta tester and since day one have not been able to put it down. I have had amazing strength gains, and my endurance has gone through the roof! It would honestly be depressing to have to go through a training session without having used Bio-Gro. I mix it in with protein shakes, branched-chain amino acids, pre-and post workouts, and cannot get enough… The more you take the better it works! I even like to scoop it directly into my mouth, and let it dissolve under my tongue. There is not really a taste to it, so it is easy to consume with any thing. With Bio-Gro, I am able to take full advantage of all the food I consume which is very important to me as my biggest difficulty is consuming enough food truck the course of the day. In a matter of eight weeks, I changed my body from 9% body fat at 232 pounds, to a lean 245 pounds, 6%! This product has my full support, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to grow in size, strength & stamina!! If you are serious about training, I promise you that you can't go wrong with this supp!

Bio-Gro
Review posted on: May 7, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Brad
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Brad says:

What can I say? I'm getting stronger, feeling recovered any and every day, it really is great. Since I've been taking it I have not been sore once. Usually I can't walk the day after legs haha.

Bio-Gro
Review posted on: May 6, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Nic
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Nic says:

I was selected as a beta-tester for Bio-Gro back in early April and was given 1 tub to run. I would take 2 scoops post workout with either a shake or Restoraid and 2 more scoops later that night with food or a shake. I never had any issues with mixing or changes to taste or texture of my food and drinks. I wish I had more Bio-Gro to use during the testing as I was starting to notice changes physically towards the end of my tub. I took some before and after photos and the changes I saw in that short amount of time (2weeks roughly) got me excited to see what would happen if I ran it for 2-3 months.

Bio-Gro
Review posted on: May 6, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Shari Fitness
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Shari Fitness says:

I can honestly say that Bio-Gro has become my new favorite must have product!!! I cannot believe the results I am seeing in such a short period of time with this product!!! I am seeing muscle gains and definition in areas I have been struggling with for years!!

As a woman in her late 40's, I have been doing everything I can to prevent muscle loss that comes with aging, and Bio-Gro is definitely the solution to not only help prevent muscle loss, but give me the gains I have so desperately been trying to achieve!!!

I HIGHLY recommend this product to not just men, but women as well who are looking to reshape their bodies and gain lean muscle!! This product is also perfect for the person who struggles with putting on muscle.

At age 49, muscle is sexy and Bio-Gro is is helping me keep my sexy on!

Bio-Gro
Review posted on: May 6, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Nick
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Nick says:

Am on a cut and was skeptical about this product. There was so much hype that I thought it may die out. Once i tried it I didnt know what to expect, it was one of those you have to wait and see type of supplements. After a week and a half I changed my mind and i was 100% convinced this is a game changer. I dosed at 4 scoops a day and i couldnt be happier with my results. My weight stayed the same but the person that was in the mirror looked a lot leaner with some significant muscle gain. I dont mind building and losing fat at the same time :p I threw it in my intra drinks and in my protein shakes. I will be recommending this to everyone. A must try

Bio-Gro
Review posted on: May 6, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Harry
Goal:
Sports Improvement
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Harry says:

I train for powerlifting and have been using Bio-Gro along with other iSatori products to slowly drop weight to compete in a lower weight class, and drop some fat just for general health. I am about 3 weeks into my run with Bio-Gro and I couldn’t be happier. I have been experiencing fuller, harder muscles and my strength has actually been increasing on a cut. I would have been happy to keep strength stagnant on a cut so this is pretty impressive. I have dropped about 6lbs in the last 3 weeks and have been feeling great! ISatori has hit a home run with this one!

Bio-Gro
Review posted on: May 6, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
sean
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
sean says:

I've been using Bio-Gro since the first week of April as originally to help maintain my mass that I've worked extremely hard in preparation for a photo shoot (3 weeks to diet. :eekk:)

Not only did I maintain around the same weight while leaning down, but I leaned out steadily and nicely. All without a bunch of added cardio, and extreme diets. I've competed a few times in the past and normally do a 12 week prep...the kind where you're doing 60mins a day 6 weeks out of cardio. This time around I did 30mins and 40mins on my last week of photo prep, all while maintaining my sanity and seeing visible changes quickly.

I started off at consuming six scoops a day, then went down to four after seeing the supply vs demand for Bio-Gro. I've turned on multiple friends of mine and they have ZERO complaints with it (other than it not breaking down in water.)

I've mixed mine in:
RESTORAID
Broccoli/beef
Egg whites
Protein Sludge

The only one I am able to actually taste the sticky powder is when it is taken by the scoop washed down with water (it'll stick to your bottom front gums this way)

I am now beginning a lean gain phase, and am assured that it will serve me just as well, if not better (with the added food)

Bio-Gro
Review posted on: May 5, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Sean
Goal:
Contest Preparation
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Sean says:

I have been using Biogro for a month now, as a beta-tester. I am getting ready for bodybuilding comp (i am 8 weeks out); and i have to say, i used this product two times a day, sometimes three (tho it says only use twice. Lol.) I found it played a noticeable effect on my ability to not only maintain my muscle mass, but actually gain a small amount of muscle. Keep in mind, every other time i have dieted for a bb comp, i ALWAYS have hard time keeping my muscle mass, and in fact, i normally lose a few pounds. Well, not so with Biogro. This time, i actuall gained a small amount of muscle while dieting. and, my strength continued to progress too. I am very pleased with this result. I have to say it is Biogro, because i have not used anything else. The only downside is that Bio-gro doesn't mix well with water, at all. that made it tough for me to use, becuase i had to mix it with my protein each time. Not a big deal, but the only reason i didn't give it a 10. Overall, i am excited about biogro and think it represents a new category of supps for us bodybuilding fanatics to use. it will stay in my supp arsenal from here on out. I have purchased another two tubs of Biogro. Thanks for listending to me and my review.