SuperPump MAX Reviews

The Ultimate Pre-Workout Supplement Experience For Growth!
16 SuperPump MAX Reviews have been posted.
7.8 10
Overall Rating
Good
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
75% Recommended
More Information:

16 SuperPump MAX Reviews

SuperPump MAX
Review posted on: November 28, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Matt
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Matt says:

Flavor: Watermelon

Awesome product, MUCH better than the old SP 250! Watermelon flavor goes down well too

SuperPump MAX
Review posted on: November 17, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Andres Valadez
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Andres Valadez says:

Flavor: Sour Apple

Great Product compared to many out there. Superpump Max seems to run cleaner through my body, rather than to give me the jitters or even make me paranoid for the rest of the day like other brands have done to me. I take it 15 minutes before my 15 minute warm up then drink size on during training. Pumps last a long time...and if used along with Size On there is definitely a noticeable size and strength difference within the first week of use and even more after a month...providing that your diet is at least somewhat decent! I do recommend however, after a month or two take from 1-2 weeks off so you don't have to increase the dose. I weigh 210 pounds and 1 scoop increases my focus and takes me through my workout just fine....two scoops makes me train like a wild man....but I probably wont go to be early. Remember people...this is a supplement...if your expecting any pre-workout drink to create dedication or motivation then you better re-evaluate your goals! Tastes Great! Feels Great! Awesome Product!

SuperPump MAX
Review posted on: November 8, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jeffrey
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Jeffrey says:

Flavor: Refreshing Orange

Taste is pretty good.

Mixability is not that great. I will not knock off any stars though because of the effects. There's definitely a surge of energy and it gets me through my workouts. I do experience the super dump feeling :P but only about 10 mins after taking it. So just handle your business and head out to the gym!

I take 3 scoops.

SuperPump MAX
Review posted on: November 7, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
rex
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
rex says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch Blast

Other than tasting good, this product doesnt do anything at 1.5 scoop. A 200mg caffeine pill gives more energy and focus than this. Pushing pass 1.5 scoop and there goes stomach upset and superdumps. The different in pump from using this and not using is hardly noticeable.

SuperPump MAX
Review posted on: October 31, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
eric
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
eric says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch Blast

didnt do nothing, superpump 250 is way better

SuperPump MAX
Review posted on: October 10, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Brandi
Goal:
Contest Preparation
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Brandi says:

Flavor: Blue Raspberry

I really like this product!! Tastes like Kool Aid and I even want more after Ive finished it =) def have alot more energy and focus in the gym then not having a pre workout drink , I did notice a LITTTLE crash after but not anything my post workout meal couldnt fix!!

SuperPump MAX
Review posted on: September 17, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Maxim
Goal:
Other
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Maxim says:

Flavor: Blue Raspberry

When I am on ketogenic diet and hardly eat any fiber to move my bowels, then I take just one scoop of Super Dump Max and next day I can only hope that there is toilet nearby and my legs are fast enough.

SuperPump MAX
Review posted on: September 14, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
willy
Goal:
Contest Preparation
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
willy says:

Flavor: Sour Apple

Good stuff, even better if cycle.

SuperPump MAX
Review posted on: September 8, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Pmack
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Pmack says:

Flavor: Refreshing Orange

I took this for a week, pumps were the same no change in focus or energy, did nothing for me at all.

SuperPump MAX
Review posted on: May 10, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Elliott
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Elliott says:

Flavor: Pink Lemonade

Wicked taste
Great pump
Good focus
Good energy
NO CRASH
Definitely buy it again.

SuperPump MAX
Review posted on: March 20, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Chris
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Chris says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch Blast

Nothin but positive feedback from me! Great Taste, mixes well, clean energy w/o crash, good pumps. You won't quickly form a tolerance to this product as with many other pre-workouts. I was only up to 1 1/2 scoops after 4 weeks of daily use, where as with others I would be maxing a dose of 3 scoops after 2 or 3 weeks. This product has come full circle from the original SP 250.

SuperPump MAX
Review posted on: January 13, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Nicholas
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Nicholas says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch Blast

Got a few sample packets of this and after trying them, I cannot wait to buy a tub after I finish my other pre's. They provide the exact amount of some ingredients and don't have too many BS fillers like a lot of other pre-workouts.

Pump was good but I've had better; energy was clean and non-jittery; I hardly experienced a crash after my workout, but rather I pleasantly came off of my workout "high."

Definitely try this stuff!

SuperPump MAX
Review posted on: January 7, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Elliot R
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Elliot R says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch Blast

I was lucky enough to log SP Max Fruit Punch for a few months and it was a great experience. The taste is on par with Kool-Aid! It also gave me some great pumps and energy!

SuperPump MAX
Review posted on: January 4, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
BigROB
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
BigROB says:

Flavor: Refreshing Orange

Awesome pre workout, the best on the market now.

Taste - 10
Energy - 10
Focus - 10
Crash - NONE
Pumps - 10
Overall - a very solid 10

I have dumped Jack3d and back with Gaspari

SuperPump MAX
Review posted on: December 23, 2010
Default User Image
Posted by:
TheYoungOne
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
TheYoungOne says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch Blast

This stuff is such a step up from SP250 it's amazing! And they didn't even raise the price. Freakin love Gaspari!!

SuperPump MAX
Review posted on: December 22, 2010
Default User Image
Posted by:
Carter
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Carter says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch Blast

Superpump MAX is the best pre-workout I have tried in years! It's not as full on a Napalm, Jacked 3d, and Razor 8 blast which is good because there's no feeling like you're doing meth. The pumps and focus are amazing. I'm on my 3rd week of using it and I'll definitely be getting another tub. I'm looking forward to the new flavors coming in. Gaspari, I had my doubts after SP250 (hared it), but you really came through on this one.

This is definitely going to get the concentrated pre-workouts a run for their money