Elite Mass Reviews

By: Dymatize
Hi-Protein Anabolic Gainer For Packing On Quality Lean Mass!
11 Elite Mass Reviews have been posted.
8.4 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
100% Recommended
More Information:

11 Elite Mass Reviews

Elite Mass
Review posted on: September 23, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
3615625847
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
3615625847 says:

Flavor: Banana Cream

I just bought it and am hoping it will help me build muscle an increase strength, so I need someone else's opinion about it, preferably someone who has/had the same goal as me!

Elite Mass
Review posted on: May 16, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Michael
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Michael says:

Flavor: Strawberries & Cream

I started taking this at 110.8lb here are the results,

Day 1: 110.8 lb
Day 2: 113.2 lb
Day 3: 113.5 lb
Day 4: 112.2 lb
Day 5: 113.5 lb
Day 6: 115.0 lb
Day 7: 115.5 lb
Day 8: 115.5 lb
Day 12: 113.3 lb
Day 15: 113.3 lb

I took the maximum of four scoops every afternoon. Bummer that it only lasted 2 weeks. It seemed it was really working in the beginning then went down hill fast. I have currently been off of it for one week and im already back down to 110.8 not happy at all. On the upside it tasted pretty good =]

Elite Mass
Review posted on: February 14, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Trevor
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Trevor says:

Flavor: Double Chocolate

This stuff works. Go look at a more in depth review of it, but after switching between this and ON Serious Mass, I can honestly say this stuff is some of the best out there. Never feel bloated and never cringe thinking about drinking this, only makes me feel beter.

If you want to understand why go read a long review that does justice, but also look at the different places they get carbs and protein from, there are complex, simple, and amino acids that you need in this. The taste is great too.

The real reason I write this is because I ordered the 10lbs bag from M&S because I was running low on some I got at the supplements store and it is always cheaper here and prefer the service.

However, to my displeasure, when I opened the FedEx box this came in there was powder everywhere and I thought it might just be a little, but it turned out that the whole bag was torn open INSIDE OF BOTH THE BOXES. Now I'm not sure if this is a manufacturing error, but the boxes were totally intact, so I had my suspicions.

Despite having the powder cover my floor and having to spend some time cleaning, I am very satisfied with M&S because they sent me out another one right away and totally redeemed any fear I had of ordering from them again! Good thing I still have some older stuff to hold me off until the new shipment comes. I will probably just order the 6lbs tub now since it isn't in a bag.

Elite Mass
Review posted on: April 7, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Dwayne
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Average
Recommended?
Dwayne says:

Flavor: Vanilla Milk Shake

Great, product in as little as 10 days I put on 7 lbs and added 15 lbs to my bench, 10 lbs to my curls and 10 to my squats, like I say "it's Greeaatt.... No complaints here...

Elite Mass
Review posted on: March 1, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
mike
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
mike says:

Flavor: Double Chocolate

taking it for a week and already gained almost 10 pounds

Elite Mass
Review posted on: February 19, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Gene
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Good
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Gene says:

Flavor: Vanilla Milk Shake

Amazing gains! I bought 2 five lbs tubs and now I'm on my 3rd 10lbs. Taste great, but doesn't mix very well end up having chunks left over of the bottom of my blender.

Elite Mass
Review posted on: January 1, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
T.J. Phifer
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
T.J. Phifer says:

Flavor: Double Chocolate

Greatness.

Elite Mass
Review posted on: June 26, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
cody
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
cody says:

Flavor: Double Chocolate

this is an awesome product. it tastes very good and had good mixability. it will be the only mass gainer i will ever use

Elite Mass
Review posted on: June 13, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
jared
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Good
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
jared says:

Flavor: Vanilla Ice Cream

this was apretty good weight gainer and it tastes very good. I have a fast metabolism so having this stuff to help me put on some extra weigth is really helpfull. the only complaint i have about this product is it will destroy your stomach. if you have a week stomach avoid this stuff like a plague because you really will spend more time on the toilet than you will in the gym.

Elite Mass
Review posted on: May 30, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
jorge maldonado
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
jorge maldonado says:

Flavor: Vanilla Ice Cream

great product the best protein weight gainer ever see!

Elite Mass
Review posted on: December 20, 2010
Default User Image
Posted by:
Playa91
Goal:
Contest Preparation
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Playa91 says:

Flavor: Cookies & Cream

I'm 18 and 167 and have put on about 13bs of muscle while taking Elite Mass. I am on my second tub of cookies n cream and this sh!t if delicious! I mix it up post workout and between meals with milk for added cals. Def recommend for skinny guys with a fast metabolism like me