RoxyLean Reviews

Support Increased Metabolic Rate & Appetite Regulation!*
119 RoxyLean Reviews have been posted.
8.3 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
No Ratings
Recommended?
88% Recommended
More Information:

50 RoxyLean Reviews

RoxyLean
Review posted on: April 18, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
Sarah
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Sarah says:

I took this pill and about 15 minutes after my lips and head started to tingle I went to get a glass of water and my face, neck, chest and arms got blood shot red. I started not to be able to breath. I thought I was having a allergic reaction. I headed to the ER but ended up turning around when my body started to go back to normal color.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: April 10, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
Lora Thompson
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Lora Thompson says:

This product is awesome. I have reccommended it to friends and they love it as well. I have had no issues with it besides the crash. First use, I did as the directions said. Once a day on an empty stomach. Ended up running for 2 hours straight with no issues And didnt stop once to rest. Woo! I am on my second bottle of 60 capsules. I've lost 143 pounds with this pill plus my usual vegitarian diet and cardio daily. With the second bottle I find that I have to take the pill twice a day now. Once at 5am and again at 1pm. The crash is horrid. After the pill wears off im so so soooo tired. I think my body is too used to the pill now since I feel like by 5pm I need to take a 3rd pill. But this pill helped me lose 143 pounds! Its awesome!

RoxyLean
Review posted on: April 4, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
jess
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
jess says:

As an NPC bikini athlete, I have taken many thermos before. This one has worked very well for aiding that minor percentage of fat removal that I desired. My only issue with this pill is that immediately after I took it I got a really intense heat rash. Although with my knowledge on thermos they are supposed to raise your body temperature. If you have sensitive skin like I do, then I would definitely prepare for it. But overall this pill has done wonders! Plus a great boost of energy!

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Maret 28, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
alex
Goal:
Contest Preparation
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
alex says:

ok simple. i did use now roxylean for the last 3 bodybuilding show. ok first your diet it is enough to make you loose weight with out this product for sure ( I'm doing 1 h walking every day) the reason why i think this product is really good is because make you forget you are in diet. the amount of energy you got every day is unbelievable . just remember I'm a bodybuilder competitor my diet will always spot on. this product in is on with a bad diet like any product want work. you need understand the important of walking and nutrition b4 taking roxylean

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Februari 28, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
Ciera
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Ciera says:

This product works! It does have some side effects such as a burning sensation, rapid heart rate and the occasinal shakes but as you get accustomed to it they become less intense. Not only did it help me to burn fat but it helped raise my metabolism so i lost weight and kept it down, I had the energy to excercise, and even calmed my respiratory system enough to where my asthma doesn't affect my everyday life. Granted it isn't for everyone but it's definitely worth a try. I have recommended this product to several people and have several friends who take it and love it! Absolutely amazing product!

RoxyLean
Review posted on: November 23, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Teddy
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Teddy says:

Ok you HAVE to get this product if u wana burn fat. Im 18 and I play baseball for my high school and weighed 225 pounds and am only 6 foot 2. After only two days of taking this product and eating less I am down to 216!!!!! This works!!! And I have also did not feel any side effects that people said they feel, but I do recommend eating right after. I also felt this extreme burst of energy and wanted to get up and be active. Quick and effective results.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: September 21, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Salathaian Hills
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Salathaian Hills says:

Man where do I start! Ok i'm going to be honest this product WORKS! I swear before this product I was one of the laziest people on earth, but now....man! I gotta move, I have to walk, I HAVE to be active. This is my 3rd day on it and i'm going strong. The first day it hit me pretty hard but not in a bad way like i've been seeing other people say. The energy is INTENSE , and your will to do things and get stuff done shoots up 10 fold. Although im not seeing visual results as of now I def feel it and I will continue to take my one a day until all 60 is gone, and will for sure order more. I can't wait to start SEEING my results. I'm now dedicated to weight loss now more then EVER.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Juni 1, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jill Barner
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Good
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Jill Barner says:

The first time I took this product i took the whole thing with no food and 10 mins later it felt like my throat was closing up but then I had a banana and immediaetly felt better. I also started taking only half of the pill by dumping out the powder like some people recommended. That helped a lot! Now I take it in the morning and eat right after and feel no side effects. I notice it working the most when I am exercising. I have not noticed any weight lose just increased energy. I also notice I get a lot more done around my house too. I would recommend this product!

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Mei 15, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Zack
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Zack says:

Been takin RL for about 2 weeks and haven't noticed any real improvement like weight loss or lookin more cut. I try to workout at least 5 days a week and do about 12-15min of cardio 3 times a week as well as abs at least twice a week. I rarely eat unhealthy food my diet consists or mostly grilled chicken n vegetables, rarely ever drinkin soda or sweets. I do drink a fair amount of beer on the weekend tho. I'd say I had better results with the 10 pill sample of oxy elite pro from gnc. I do like the amount if energy it gives but I feel like it just makes me hungrier especially after workin out. Also, about 4-5 times I take RL in the mornin my skin and face get so irritated like I'm having a massive hot flash. It's almost scary sometimes. I try to drink as much water as possible when I take it to keep the hot flash to a minimum. Either way I'm not seein te results I'm looking for if I do have a healthy diet ad exercise regularly....

RoxyLean
Review posted on: April 22, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
ulises_01
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
ulises_01 says:

This product is by far the best fat burner i ever tried iv been using it off and on for the last 9 months and have lost about 50 pounds that is eating properly and exercising as well people u cant expect the product to do the work it on its own put it your effort and i assure you....you will reach your goals drink plenty of water when on it too and to be honest im not to sure if ur suppose to cycle the product but i do anyways just to give my body a rest from any supplements but i highly recommend it....and i wish the best to all those who are working hard to reach they're goals its not easy i know just keep at it n be healthy :)...

RoxyLean
Review posted on: April 12, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Bill Vitek
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Bill Vitek says:

The first 2 or 3 times I took RoxyLean it definitely made me a little nauseous, but nothing I couldn't deal with. I've been on it almost 2 weeks now. I took it as directed, on an empty stomach and I take it when I get up before I go to work ( 6:30 AM ). Oddly enough, when I first take it, it does NOT give me a burst of energy. I find that when the time comes to go to the gym ( 4PM ), I train 3X harder. I always take Superpump Max before I go to the gym as well, but there is a HUGE difference when I take both. I crank out more reps and more weight than ever. Roxy also cuts down on fatigue and shortens the healing process of the muscles, therefore making you more able to train as hard as you can everyday, which is what we all want right?! All in all I love this product and would absolutely recommend it to anybody who needs a helping hand to get motivated!

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Maret 25, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jacob Petersen
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Jacob Petersen says:

Wow, this product is amazing. I've taken this product for only a week and see results. I have lost 7 pounds already. With the energy you get about an hour after taking this pill is intense! You will get a great workout with this too! Along with a healthy diet, this product will definitely give you results if you use it correctly! I RECOMMEND IT.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Maret 9, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Nathalie
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Nathalie says:

Yesterday was the first day that I took a pill of the RoxyLean product and I LOVE IT! at first I was really skeptical and scared to use it after I read all of the reviews with side effects and how some people almost needed to go to the ER but for me it was totally different. Sense I was nervous about the pill I opened it and only took 3/4 of the pill and dumped the rest out and immediately took a protein shake and an oatmeal with water, about 20 min later I began to get this extremely high energy boost and headed to the gym, ran for 40 min, worked on my arms for a little bit and drank plenty of water but never showed any side effects beside the energy. This morning I weighted myself and I have lost 2 lb. and 2 oz.!!!

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Januari 13, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Edward
Goal:
Healthy Lifestyle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Edward says:

I have been taking RL for a few weeks now and I must say, all these reviews of people saying "it doesn't curb my appetite, it makes me itchy and red, it doesn't burn fat" are not using it properly. This is not a fat lazy persons way to lose weight... If you're expecting this product to do all the work for you, you're already on a path of failure. I take RL as directed, then I follow up with my protein shake and eat a high protein very low carb diet through out my day and eat 3-4 hours apart. By the time I'm done feeling like a locomotive, I'm my normal self again and by that time it's Pre-Workout and gym time. If you're an "athlete" you should be used to supplements giving you minor side effects because of the surge vitamins and everything else they put in whatever you take. Starving your body is the worse when on RL, which is probably why all you slobs are crashing after wards. I don't recommend this product for people who are trying to bulk up on mass, for everyone tryin to lose weight do this but have a regiment ready and add it to your repertoire and watch the pounds melt away 15 pounds so far and I'm only 85% thru my supply. The only complaint (and more of a nitpicking rather than an actual complaint) are the jitters I get from the caffeine... Aside from that? I love the energy it gives me I love that it increases my body temp and heart rate, it's a borderline preworkout supplement but helps you gets rid of that stubborn fat. **Do not!! Use this just to get energy for your day it's not a 5 hour energy shot, do not take it if you're planning on this being you only solution for weight loss and PLEASE do not take this and then proceed to discourage other people because YOU are not doing enough to help yourself**

Bottom line... Amazing product, awesome results very little downside.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Januari 9, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Kate
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Kate says:

I was really nervous to take this pill after reading some of the reviews.
So on the first day I took all of the precautions:
I dumped out a little bit of the powder and resealed the pill.
I ate a banana and drank with a whole glass of water.
I didn't have any side effects; no redness or itchiness. But I have also taken products that have niacin in it and thermogenics.

I did feel the energy about 25 minutes later. I noticed my heartbeat got noticeably faster and I got really hot none of which bothered me because thosere are expected with thermogenics. But I had a great workout.

I had solid energy all day without being tired and no crash.

I am mainly taking the pill to add the increased energy to my workouts and get more out of the hour I put in.

After 3 and a half weeks ( Took the pill for 3 straight days, took 3 days off, took 4 days in a row, took 3 days off , took 2 days.... keept changing it so I keep getting all the energy and my body doesn't get immune to it )

I still only take one pill but I do not dump anything out.
I do eat with a half of banana and drink plenty of water.
I still have no side effects and Increased workouts and solid energy through the day.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Januari 8, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Justin
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Justin says:

I have only been taking RoxyLean for about a week now, this is one of the most powerful and successful fat burning pills that I have used. My first day I took, I did not feel nausea, loss of appetite, or anything. The pill gives me as much, if not more energy than my pre-workout supplements. It will flush your system, but who would complain about that?!?! It helps gets rid of the toxins and other unwanted chemicals in your body. This is by far the best bang for your buck, which still is a lot cheaper than competitors. I ordered a 2 month supply off of amazon for around 25 dollars.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Januari 4, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Courtney
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Courtney says:

Today was my first day taking it and I have already lost 2 lbs the only thing I would say I don't like about it is the caffeine rush, but that still wasn't bad. I have been stuck at the weight I'm at unable to move for awhile, until today. So happy I tried this!

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Desember 27, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Danny
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Danny says:

I can start by saying that I tried lipo 6 last year and it had pretty strong effects but THIS pill by far out did Lipo. After taking the pill it immediately (5 min actually) gave me a rush of energy and my ears turned red & hot. I stayed calm because i was sure it was just my body adjusting to this new thing inside of me. I took it on an empty stomach and wanted immediately to just run and do exercise. My work out went really well and the discomfort from my ears went away within 20 minutes. I drank more fluids than usual but nothing out of the ordinary. I'd say just dont over react to any initial bodily reactions and adjust accordingly - I will eat a banana before I take the pill in the mornings.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Desember 8, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Eric
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Eric says:

I did my research on Roxy Lean before purchasing. If you read the bottle it will tell you that flushing could happen. You put that much Niacin in your body on an empty stomach flushing will occur. So people who complain about this are idiots. I took it on an empty stomach just to see how the flushing would feel. Lasted about 25min, and was uncomfortable at times and then went away. Since then I drink a protein 10 to 15 min before I take it and all I feel is a little warmth and energy. Been taking it for almost 3 weeks and have recommended to at least 5 people.
I am 6'2"195 and 11% bodyfat, I would suggust that women open the capsule and take have a dose for a week or so until they can handle a full dose.

Love it, it works. 6 pack is back.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: November 10, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Luis
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Luis says:

I have been taking Roxy for about two weeks now, I have tried other supplements before and the only that had worked for me in the past was Oxyelite. The bad thing about Oxy was it made me nauseous until I ate something but it did work very well, Roxy is the total opposite by far this is the best product I have tried and I give it a thumbs up!! I have lost about 8 pounds since I have started taking it, I follow a clean strict diet and a vigorous exercise routine that consists of weight training in the morning and cardio in the afternoon. One cannot just take the pill and hope for miracles to happen, you must dedicate yourself and go all the way. No pill is just going to shed the fat for you unless you starve yourself, I eat plenty but clean and only drink water with my meals and through the day. It has worked wonderful for me so it made me a believer!

RoxyLean
Review posted on: November 5, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Sarah
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Sarah says:

I have been taking the pill for awhile now and have seen noticeable changes in my body. Both my sister and I are on it. We take it with food and neither of us get sick from it. It's the only thing that has helped me lose my post baby weight while on birth control. For me it does work. It's worth a try.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Oktober 18, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Bill Gates
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Bill Gates says:

This is a supplement that fullfills its duties and its promises. If you use this supplement as directed and keep up a good routine, your results will be tremendous. This is a great fat cut down and will leave you looking like youve always wanted to look. As long as you stay dedicated to RoxyLean, Roxylean will stay dedicated to you.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Oktober 17, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Shelly
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Shelly says:

Took it today for the first time.... it IS powerful as everyone says...
Gave me a lot of energy, didn't lose my apetite, BUT, i was very nauseous all day long...

RoxyLean
Review posted on: September 10, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Andrey
Goal:
Other
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Andrey says:

I am not here to rate it but to say a few things about how this pill works.
I've seen that people are saying that they have seen no results but I haven't seen them say that they fallowed the proper exercise and nutrition regimen. There isn't a single pill on the market that you can buy and it'll magically make you lose weight, there is still a diet and specific work outs required for you to see the results. If you fallow all of the steps, the pill will kick in and have a dramatic effect on you. If you don't, you just kind of wasted your money.

Now I'm unsure of how I personally will like this product as I have just started taking it this morning. I have a diet that is close to what I should be fallowing and a pretty intense work out routine so I am hoping to see some results. I have done some research in the ingredients and they don't seem to be very harmful, though on an empty stomach this pill feels a bit terrifying, it is in fact not bad for you. Long term is a different story. I see this as one of those things that you use to achieve a goal quickly and then stay away from.

With all of that being said, even if you fallow the diet and the work outs, you may still not see results or you might experience side effects that pertain only to your chemical structure and a small group of others, you know when it is negative and you should stop using it. This pill is powerful, I can tell just from the way I have been feeling since I took it this morning.

Long story short, there is nothing out there that will do the job for you and if it does, it's bad and you should stop taking it. Things like this were designed to HELP you in your goals if you take the proper steps. Figure out what they are and do them. Otherwise you're only causing harm to your body.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: September 4, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
AJ
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
AJ says:

I took 1 pill on an empty stomach as directed. Within 30 minutes, I got hot, my neck & ears turned noticeably red (I'm African American) & was itchy. I ate & drank a ton of water to try to flush it out of my system, which worked. It's not worth it. I'm returning it ASAP!

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Juli 24, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Dave
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Dave says:

First off, I'll put down my biometrics and other pertinent diet information so there's a viable comparison for anyone trying to gauge the effects on them. I'm 6'2'', 203 pounds, 11% bf. I use pre-workouts frequently, so I assumed I would tolerate this product fairly well.

To begin with, the first time I took roxylean, I had it before breakfast after I woke up. It hit me after about 25 minutes. It felt like a quick tightening of my stomach, a somewhat nauseating feeling; however, this went away within 5 minutes. This wasn't unexpected, either, as I knew this product would be a strong one. The caffeine hit me about 15 minutes later and throughout the rest of the day I had a boost of focus and energy. I did not have a major crash. I also would not describe any jittery feelings or fidgeting as "excessive," as some reviews have done, because the product is full of caffeine. That will happen. I've been on it for a week. I have not broken out in hives. I also do not get flushed in the face or any other parts of my body. I generally stay well hydrated, and I attribute this to the lack of those symptoms.

I'm not looking to really lose a whole lot of weight or anything like that. I'm just adding roxylean in to my supplement cycle to test its potency and effects. So far, I like the extra energy it gives. It has not given me any extra crash. Though, I wouldn't take it much past noon or you may stay up later than you would like. I'm going to go through a full month cycle before I give it my end evaluation to determine whether or not I would recommend it to anyone.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Juli 15, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Josh Church
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Josh Church says:

my first time use roxylean it has been a week since i started my cycle and i have seen amazing resulsts by just doing cardio with it.. has toned me up very well.. remeber you actually have to try to lose wait also with this product you cant just take and you see results so dont bag it if you arn't trying to better yourself

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Juli 12, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jessie
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Jessie says:

I'm 22 years old, 5'6'' and about 160 lbs. I am an athlete and had recently gained about 25 pounds (3 pants sizes) and have been looking to lose it again. I've tried a few weight lose supplements and roxylean was the least impressive of them all. I've been taking roxylean for about 3 weeks now, hoping that the product will kick in, but have yet to see real results. It does do an amazing job at curbing my appetite and does a decent job at giving me a boost of energy when I wake up (I work at a breakfast restaurant and am up around 5am most days), but by 3 pm it tends to wear off and my body crashes; I gain a huge appetite and am extremely lethargic (huge draw back because I have practices and lessons at about this time everyday.) I have seen ZERO weight lose, if anything, I've gained weight, lost major self esteem, and become more depressed and less myself. As for the warned side effects, if I eat any sort of warm or solid breakfasts, my face becomes bright red and itchy hot, I break out in a hot sweat, and I become nauseated. I had extremely high hopes for this product and am extremely disappointed. I would not recommend this product to anyone as a weight lose supplement.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Juli 11, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Theresa Salzwedel
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Good
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Theresa Salzwedel says:

Today,was my first time trying it and I did not read the directions. I,took two before I ate breakfast and then I rode,my bike,to the gym and vomited when I,got there. Had no appetite all day and full of energy. Next time I will take only one though.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Juni 14, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Zach
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Zach says:

This product gives me energy. However, it dosen't curb my appetite whatsoever. I'm up to two pills a day and i get about as much boost as I do from a pre workout supplement...that's about it.

I eat a clean diet, but yeah, it's not really done much. It's more in my head I think. I have been doing more cardiovascular exercises, but still eating just as frequently.

I'm going to do another week of RoxyLean and if the problem still continues I'm going to have to try another product.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Juni 6, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
mayra
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Good
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
mayra says:

I started taking Roxylean about a month ago. I only take one pill a day only when I work out because it gives me the necessary energy to get through it. It does make me jittery and gives me a flushed feeling, so I don't think I will increase the dosage amount to 2 pills a day as suggested. I have seen good results with it but I work out five times a week, try to eat a healthy balanced diet and take the pill as well. Not sure if I can contribute the shedding of pounds on the pill alone. I think it works best with a combined regimen.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Mei 28, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Carolyn
Goal:
Healthy Lifestyle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Carolyn says:

I like this product. I am typically always hungry, my stomach growls 24/7. This is the only thing that has been able to rein in my appetite. I experienced nothing dramatic weight-loss wise, which is probably how it should be, but it does help. I still work out 3 times a week but my workouts seem more effective with RoxyLean, like when I was younger. I had no side effects but anyone that has any sensitivity to caffeine might.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Mei 15, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Denisse
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Denisse says:

well so ive been working out for about 5 weeks on beachbody workouts and trying to eat as clean as possible eventho its been really hard to resist my cravings....therefore i didnt see great results yet from my workout programs i guess. ive never tried any supplements before either and well i was desperate.....im 25 years old.... 5'7" tall and weight about 142lbs but have this extra fat on my thighs and the fat pouch in my stomach after 2 pregnancies i find it very repulsive to see....i finally i got a bottle of this fat burner for mothers day along with heavier gear for my workouts and other goodies that my hubby got me >.< and whoo let me tell ya the energy that this thing gives you its absolutely ridiculous. usually im very irritable and i notice a change in my mood i deff get less bitchy and feel great and happy,and super motivated. i cant wait till im taking it long enough and see great results. the guy at gnc said to take one a day in the morning and start taking two after day 5 so that my body could get used to it.but oh well smart me didnt listened and took 2 the very first day.......not the best idea i ever had. had the jitters and could sleep very well still felt suoer wired till about 4pm the next day. i will keep taking it tho,and im very excited for the future results.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Mei 13, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Ashley Martinez
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Ashley Martinez says:

I have been taking this product for almost a week and am loving it so far. I got a sample pack first and after taking them I was down about 3 lb and had good energy. I am a full time mom, work full time and am in school full time, so there is not a lot of time for working out. These pills gives me energy during the day while not making it hard for me to fall asleep at night. And I am so excited to get up in the morning to take the pills, that I am actually getting up a hour earlier than I used to and am taking it and getting my workout in. I have to admit, after I was done with the sample pack and started in on the bottle of pills, I started having some of the side effects; itchy, red, hot, and my hands swelled. Day two of the bottle and the symtoms were not near as bad. I have about 30 lb's to loose so I am hoping that these will help give me the boost of energy and fat burning that I need.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: April 28, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Steph
Goal:
Other
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Steph says:

Okay so Its Almost MAY. I have been using RoxyLean Since March. I started Out at 155 & Now Still 155. My eating habits has change but not much. I workout as much as i can. but with School& Work & taking care of kids. I cant workout as much as i want too. A couple of days ago I was 152. a week before that i was 160. Now today i'm 155. Every time i do loose those little pounds i gain weight. I cant seem to drop it off like everyone else. My husband lost 20 pds already. We both started at the same time. We take them every morning. Any ADVICE? Any other pills that can help me loose those extra pounds. I don't understand why i still weigh the same or gain more pounds. Yrs ago i always use to be 98-115pds eat whatever i want. Now after having kids. I have no weight loss. What should i do?

RoxyLean
Review posted on: April 14, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Korey
Goal:
Increase Strength
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Korey says:

RoxyLean is indeed a great product. I started taking it about 3 weeks ago in the morning, on an empty stomach and would stick with high protein, low carb meals during the day. I lift weights 5 days a week and do not run at all. I have also been 5' 11" and about 220 lbs for a few months now. Ater 2 weeks of RoxyLean I consistently weighed 209 lbs. If you can get past the 10 minutes of irritation that the niacin sometimes causes, I would say the energy and the power of RoxyLean is well worth it.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: April 5, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Brionne
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Brionne says:

I got a sample of this product from GNC. The first day I took it, I took it in the morning, before I ate, just as it stated. After about 15 minutes my head started spinning, but nothing that got me worried. I felt energized, and ready for my day. It definitely curbed my appetite. I also took a Zyrtec for allergies I was having. The next day I took another pill, no Zyrtec, and after 15 minutes my face turned bright red, and I felt like I had a sunburn. I was burning up, and looked like a tomato. Not to mention, I felt like I could run a marathon. Then the back of my arms and my neck started breaking out in hives. I took an antihistamine, and it calmed my side-affects. But I will not be taking the rest of my samples. To me, the side-effects that I just had aren't worth the results. I was so jittery and hyped up I thought I was going to pass out.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Maret 16, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Dave
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Dave says:

Got the sample packs from a GNC purchase, 18 capsules. I am now on day 3 and have not got any side effects like some have commented. I don't see much of an energy improvement compared from before taking the pill. I follow the instructions closely: take first thing in the morning on an empty stomach, plenty of water, only one pill per day, and no other caffiene uses. I stopped drinking coffee a month ago when i started taking protein shakes twice a day to help boost my energy and muscle recovery for my increased workouts. I work out 5x a week on my Bowflex, which i have been using for 15 years. I also run on a treadmill 5 - 6x a week for 25 minutes to compliment my Bowflex workouts. I am 43 and weigh 212. I will try to post again after the sample packs are gone.

4 out of 5 for now. I will rate after i'm done.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Maret 8, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Fat Ray
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Fat Ray says:

Let me start off by saying I’ve lost 52 lbs in 7 months on a diet that consists of 2300 calories and minimal exercise…I was taking fat burning pills during that time (Xenedrine) which did curb my appetite and help me stay at or below 2300 calories a day, but I think the real transformation came with the eating habits…Needless to say I weight 185 lbs now and am looking to shed at least 10 to 15 more and need something stronger…and I found it in Roxylean…Now, be that it is only my first day taking Roxylean, I can honestly say that you can feel its power…I’ve read a lot of the reviews about some of the harmful and hurtful side effects that people listed and can honestly say I had some concerns, but I had to try it and see for myself…I woke up at 5 am to get ready for work and took one pill in the morning about 530…within 30 minutes I felt a change in the body (had to be the caffeine everyone talked about) and admit that it made me feel a little funny (reminded me of my Fraternity days) but by the time I left for work (15-20 later), any effects of the euphoria I felt had passed…one thing that I did notice was the speed of which I was completing my morning tasks…by the time I got to my breakfast sandwich (510 calories) and Coke zero (which they say to not consume any more caffeine) I felt good, really good, and I wasn’t hungry, but knew that I had to eat…by lunch time (1205) wasn’t hungry at all but knew I had to eat again, and so I did (burrito 285 calories)…now when I got home around 445 I started to feel hunger pangs…this is the only time in the day that I felt this way and had a sensible dinner (chicken pita 375 calories and kettle chips 225 calories)…This is the first day on Roxylean and I am excited for tomorrow…NO ILL SIDE EFFECTS…and it is POWERFULL…I read that it takes about 2 weeks to see real results, so when that time comes, I’ll post again for all who are interested…but remember, any true weight loss starts with discipline…and a reduced calorie diet…GOOD LUCK, becoming health is obtainable for anyone who truly tries…

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Februari 24, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Heather Sartorius
Goal:
Healthy Lifestyle
0 10
Overall Rating
Good
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Heather Sartorius says:

I've actually only have a sample of this product from a local GNC. I took it one day so far and it was amazing. I took it in the morning and bout 30 minutes later I was full of energy. I wasn't hungry at all for most of the day, I could only eat about half of a granola bar until 7 pm when I was able to eat a hamburger. Make sure you drink a lot of water. I ended up exercising for 3 hours, which is strange for me. I love this product, and hope it continues to work as well.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Februari 22, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Chrissy
Goal:
Increase Endurance
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Chrissy says:

I'm a 22 year old female and tried this product to get more energy during my late night work outs. This product was AMAZING the first week I tried it. Amazing energy, focus and no appetite. The rash (which is only due to Niacin) wasn't a big deal, it was gone after a few times of taking it. I've been taking Roxylean for about 5 weeks now and all positive aspects are gone. I don't have energy at all. I've taken this pill and actually fallen asleep, no good. This pill starts off great then the effects wear off two weeks in and you're stuck with a $50 bottle of pills that do nothing for you. I'd look for something else if I was looking into this product, save your money for something that will last

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Februari 18, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jenna
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Jenna says:

You know how fustrating it is workout 5 days a week eat right and see nothing?
That's how its always been for me...
♥ I love this product. I started taking these pills on 1/16/2012 and ive lost 10lbs so far in 4 weeks, which is amazing because i have tried so many things, so many diets, so many pills, so many detox shakes..and just it wouldn't come off. I have PCOS which is poloycysic Ovarian Syndrom, guys can't relate but some girls can and...loosing fat is extremely hard to do because..the insulin..blood sugar...nothing is working correctly..so ive tried those products too..nothing. This stuff really works...does it make you red like the other reviews have said..yes it does but it goes away...it does increase your energy...it does curve your food cravings. I could eat all day every day...now im able to control it...I become full pretty fast. This stuff does work, you can feel it about 15 minutes later after taking it. Make sure you always have water with you. I have no problem with anyone hitting me up on face book and asking me about this, Jenna Brougham (Florida). I know every body is different but if yours is stubborn like mine, this might just work for you.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Februari 14, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Kim
Goal:
Healthy Lifestyle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Kim says:

Just one more thing to add - Buy as much as you can, because I think unfortunately when something good like this hits the market it gets removed and banned pretty quickly because someone out there is suing because of misuse and abuse... So buy people, please read the instructions carefully as this product is not for everyone!!! enjoy!!!

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Februari 14, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Kim
Goal:
Healthy Lifestyle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Kim says:

This product is amazing, I am taking just one pill a day (morning) not only does it boost my energy all day it also helps me with my work out in the evening.... and I lost 6 pounds in the first week. I have tried everything over the past 10 years and nothing has come close to working for me since I tried this.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Februari 14, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Lucy
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Good
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Lucy says:

I just started taking roxylean about 2 and a half weeks ago so far I've lost 8 pounds
I really enjoyed it it gets me through my workout I workout 5 days a week I do pilates
twice a week core training once a week and weight lifting 5 days a week and I do
20 minutes of cardio 5 days a week I am a terrible eater! A lot of junk food! I honestly
Don't workout hard. I am a lightweight and half ass my workouts. So if ROXYLEAN
works for me I know it'll work for you!

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Februari 6, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Laura
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Good
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Laura says:

I've been taking RL for a few days now.
I was terrified after reading some reviews but thought i would just try it and see how i got on. The first day i felt a bit shaky and sick but nothing unbearable. The last two days ive not really felt any different except for a bit more energy. It hasn't really suppressed my hunger, which is the main reason i wanted to take it so im a bit disappointed really. I saw on alot of reviews that people havent felt hungry all day and had to 'force' themselves to eat. Im wondering if it needs time to get into your system before it starts to work like that? Does anyone know?

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Januari 28, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Eric
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Eric says:

Made me more hungry. Energy lasted 4-6 hrs depending on the day. There was an immediate energy crash once it wore off. Don't really care for the itching inside my skin feeling.

It does burn fat. Just don't really like the way it makes my body feel when using it.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Januari 25, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Chris
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Chris says:

I've been taking RL for a few days now, and while that may not be enough to give a "tried and true" review this is how the first few days are going.

I personally did not experience any of the flushing or nausea that other people are reported. I have been experiencing a huge energy surplus, but it's not that wild jittery energy you get from other supplements. I find I'm able to focus extremely well at work, and I stay up during my workouts like nothing else I've tried.

I decided to buy the two month supply based on the guy from GNC's recommendation and so far I'm very happy with the results. The only thing I would suggest is get your body used to taking similar supplements prior to taking RL. Prior to taking this I used C4, Neurocore, and Hyper FX which all worked well, but RL is like nothing else I've taken. After reading other comments here I thought I'd add a bit of extra information.

I'm 33 years old and 275 lbs. I've been back in the gym twice a day for three months. I lift for lunch and do cardio at night. RL has kept me up for the entire day and I've got nothing but good to say about the product.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Januari 23, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
shana
Goal:
Sports Improvement
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
shana says:

I LOVE ROXY LEAN ECA!!! I have NEVER had a rash, heat flashes or nausea like some of the reviews. i Have been taking it for 30 days and dont have one complaint. i eat a diet very low in fat and carbs and stay extremely busy all day and i hit the gym every day for an hour and walk every night for 30-45 minutes (mixed with jogging) i play sports with my kids at least 3/4 times a week. we play tennis, volleyball and football together and take 12 mile bike rides to the beach as well. Again, I have NEVER experienced problems with RoxyLean. so i am wondering if it is diet related or physically related if your not getting enough exercise. I am almost 39 years old and have been active all my life and always had a very healthy diet. we eat a lot of raw foods and tropical foods and we dont not take ANY medications as we dont believe in western medicine, and i have not had an alergic reaction to anything in RL. And i has helped me lose 25 pounds so far! I am ordering another bottle today to reach my last 10 pounds by my birthday. Maybe its giving side effects to people who take certain medicines or medications.? If in doubt, order the sample size first but try it for a week not just a day. and be open minded.

RoxyLean
Review posted on: Januari 22, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Melody
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Melody says:

Hello. I am a 39 yr old african american female. I am 5'6" and weigh 211. I started roxylean after being given a samplr of 6 pills at gnc. I dont work out but that was mainly because i literally had no energy which caused me to seek out a supplement. This is my 2nd day and i can honestly say i had energy all day and nite yrsterday.
I did have the jitters for about 2hours but after that i was fine. It is too early for me to say more other than that it took my lethargic feeling away which i was glad about. Oh yeah it did not suppress my appetite, i actually felt hungry more. Will keep u posted on my results.

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3