Bullnox Androrush Reviews

Lift More Weight, Train Harder, Recover Faster & Stay Anabolic!*
19 Bullnox Androrush Reviews have been posted.
8.5 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
89% Recommended
More Information:

19 Bullnox Androrush Reviews

Bullnox Androrush
Review posted on: September 8, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
James
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
James says:

Flavor: Blue Raspberry

This has a good taste and good feeling. But it makes me have Hershey squirts... Sorry just sayin... I don't know if I'm the only one but it was an unpleasant day

Bullnox Androrush
Review posted on: July 15, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
Techno
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Techno says:

Flavor: Watermelon

I purposefully started weight training without any supplementation so that at a later date, when looking at gaining that 10% more from pre/intra/post workout formulas, protein shakes etc, I could hopefully get a clearer feel on a product's usefulness.
From this approach, honestly, most products are pure hype.
A good Whey protein; with omega 3's, vitamin D, beta alanine and creatine supplementation is all I basically use now.
I have tried quite a few so called hard core PWO's, noting their effects (if any), going without for a month before trying another, and the best a few did was make me itchy! Others diddlysquat.
Bullnox Androrush is the one PWO product I found made a difference and I still use it.
I've never been interested in the 'buzz' or 'pump' hype, I get that by training hard, using proven techniques and challenging my limits.
However with a Bullnox hit pre workout I get that feeling that I can sustain my performance for longer, I feel more alert and switched on to the lifting ahead. If that has helped me get that 10% more when pushing the limit then it's done its job I guess.
I haven't wasted my money on any other pre workout since.

Bullnox Androrush
Review posted on: March 27, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
Micah
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Micah says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch

Best Pre-workout I have ever taken so far. It gives me the energy and focus I need before every workout. It can cause some jitters for people who are sensitive to caffeine and I do not recommend taking it within 4 hours of bedtime or you will be up at night. But the effects do last throughout the whole workout giving you the best pumps possible. Oh and the taste is really good also...

Bullnox Androrush
Review posted on: February 24, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
Alex
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Alex says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch

Great Taste on all the flavors and got amazing energy and increased strength while taking it

Bullnox Androrush
Review posted on: January 8, 2014
Default User Image
Posted by:
Marcus
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Marcus says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch

This is one of my favorite pre-workout supplements. The taste is great and doesn't leave a gross aftertaste in your mouth like some pre-workouts. As for the energy, it does not make you feel like you are gonna bust every machine in the gym, but rather it gives a steady amount of energy. I feel more concentrated when taking Bullnox, and I can usually stay at the gym for up to two hours without feeling drained of energy. Never any energy crash! Overall, one of the best PWO's I've ever taken, and for the price I'll definitely keep purchasing this product.

Bullnox Androrush
Review posted on: January 24, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Steve
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Steve says:

Flavor: Grape

I have used many pre workout supplements. 5stars on taste, grape flavor is just amazing. Overall use of the product is better than I expected. I stacked this with Hemavol and my pumps were insane. No crash after my workout and during my workout I felt amazing. This will be a staple for me for now on.

Bullnox Androrush
Review posted on: July 22, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Damon Minino
Goal:
Healthy Lifestyle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Damon Minino says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch

Bullnox not only taste great, it also works quick! Within minutes of taking it your already feeling the pump and your energy levels rising. This supplement helps me with my endurance so I can do a few extra sets as well as with my strength helping me push a little extra weight. I recommend this product to everyone and anyone that seeks a boost for the gym!

Bullnox Androrush
Review posted on: July 21, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
SONIA RODRIGUEZ
Goal:
Burn Fat
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
SONIA RODRIGUEZ says:

Flavor: Watermelon

it is an excellent surce to help you stay healthy.

Bullnox Androrush
Review posted on: July 20, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Gabriela
Goal:
Sports Improvement
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Gabriela says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch

I do CrossFit and I can't go workout without my one scoop of Bullnox

Bullnox Androrush
Review posted on: July 19, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Mel
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Mel says:

Flavor: Watermelon

Excellent!

Bullnox Androrush
Review posted on: July 19, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
MM
Goal:
Healthy Lifestyle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
MM says:

Flavor: Blue Raspberry

Use this everyday before the gym! Great energy and pump! Everyone should use it...try it once and you'll never go back to anything else!

Bullnox Androrush
Review posted on: July 19, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
MIGUELINA MININO
Goal:
Healthy Lifestyle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
MIGUELINA MININO says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch

THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT I EVER USED.

Bullnox Androrush
Review posted on: April 6, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
James
Goal:
Increase Strength
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
James says:

Flavor: Blue Raspberry

I've taken a lot of different pre workouts and am working on improving strength. I have taken things such as ACG3, which I would highly recommend. I found with this product that there was no real feeling of adrenaline rush as I have felt with other products. In fact, I felt nothing at all and found this product to make me feel somewhat angry when taking it. It was as if it boosted my testosterone, but not in a way that helped me to increase strength and endurance; it was more of an anger and frustration sensation. I'm sure this product is fine for some people but it just did not do it for me whatsoever.

Bullnox Androrush
Review posted on: November 14, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
jim'zspies
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
jim'zspies says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch

I feel my power grew rapidly after trying bullnox, the first week may not be so pronounced, but the next week, I felt a lot of changes, and after I feel better eventually acyl bullnox than jack3d

Bullnox Androrush
Review posted on: October 27, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jeff S
Goal:
Increase Strength
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Good
Recommended?
Jeff S says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch

I try a different Pre-workout drink each time for two reasons, one I want to see which ones I like the best and I am trying to avoid building a tolerance. I dont always allow a break in between but this time I did to try and have a clean start. Most times when I start a drink in the beginning I feel the effects at least for the first three weeks but with this one there was nothing. I went right from the minimum dose to the maximum daily dose and I found it just did not do it for me.

Bullnox Androrush
Review posted on: June 29, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
GS
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
GS says:

Flavor: Orange

I've tried alot of pre-workout supplements and really had trouble finding the right one for me, that is until I tried Bullnox. Most fall short in one area or another, leaving me looking for more. Bullnox however makes you feel like a beast, I put my bench weight up 35 lbs in about 2.5 weeks after starting Bullnox. It not only gave me energy, endurance, and strength...but the confidence to go with it. I usually avoid moving up in weight too fast, would hate to injure myself, so take my time until I know I can throw some more weight on the bar. However about 30 minutes after taking this stuff I can't resist the urge to throw some iron around. The pumps are fairly good as is the energy. The one thing that really makes this stuff stand out, is how it seems to augment your strength like nothing else I've ever tried. And the orange tastes like Tang to boot. What a great product, although I do somewhat want to try Novem.

Bullnox Androrush
Review posted on: January 26, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Greg
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Greg says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch

I received a couple of samples packets of this in my last order and all I can say is WOW. Awesome energy and even better pumps than Jack3d. Felt comletely dialed in throughout my who workout. The taste was average, but who really cares it's only in 5oz of water. I will be buying this on my next order for sure

Bullnox Androrush
Review posted on: December 22, 2010
Default User Image
Posted by:
Josh Cosker
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Josh Cosker says:

Flavor: Blue Raspberry

I had several of the 1 1/2 scoop size sample packets. The product is on par with PSU and Pump Fixx in my opinion for pump, energy, focus, and minimal crash. This also includes some testosterone boosters in it which the other products don't have. I think at the end of the day with preworkouts that personal preference separates the best from each other so try several out and stick with what you prefer. This is one of the better ones out there and worth a try.

Bullnox Androrush
Review posted on: December 22, 2010
Default User Image
Posted by:
linedriver465
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Good
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
linedriver465 says:

Flavor: Watermelon

Pump: 8.75/10
After squats, my quads and glutes had an incredible pump. Also had a solid pump in shoulders, biceps, and triceps which lasted ~20 min after the end of my workout.

Energy: 8.25/10
Didn’t sleep too well last night and my pre-workout nutrition was spotty but Bullnox gave me a nice boost of clean, non-jittery energy. I couldn’t imagine how sub-par my workout would have been without Bullnox! I had a bit of a second wind during power cleans which was awesome!

Focus: 8.5/10
Despite my tiredness, Bullnox quickly helped me to have some intense periods of focus during and in between sets. I noticed I became much more focused as my workout went on, which is unusual for me, but I’m not complaining.

Overall: 8.5/10
A great first use with the product, considering I had no idea what to expect. Clean, non-jittery energy and focus ensured I finished and progressed on my workout, despite mediocre sleep and pre-workout nutrition.