Kre-Alkalyn EFX Reviews

Provides a Stable Form of Creatine with No Loading Needed!*
19 Kre-Alkalyn EFX Reviews have been posted.
7.7 10
Overall Rating
Good
Taste Rating
No Ratings
Recommended?
84% Recommended
More Information:

19 Kre-Alkalyn EFX Reviews

Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Review posted on: July 14, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Ravi
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Ravi says:

Personally I've seen no difference using this from regular monohydrate. It reminds of that muscle meds beef carnivore protein.. Just useless. Stick with mono. You'll save money and get better results.

Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Review posted on: March 22, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
luke
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Good
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
luke says:

I have been using this product for 3 months now and my strength and muscle mass have both increased tremendously. This is a great product and would recommend it to anyone trying to gain strength and mass

Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Review posted on: March 14, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
joe
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
joe says:

Iv not yet tryed this product but I have ordered it have u guys been using 2 capsules as I have aeen that some people have been using 2 bfor gym 2 after for better resuts? I have based my rating from iv been told!

Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Review posted on: February 19, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
frankie django
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
frankie django says:

I've experienced results in one week. My max bench went up 20lbs and I can push harder than ever before
I've used purple K with little to no gains except for the splitting headaches.....
creatine and I just do not get along,
This product on the other hand is a BEAST.....Love it.

Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Review posted on: January 13, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Josh
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Josh says:

I don't know I've almost used the complete bottle of this product and to tell you the truth I have yet to see few to no results, I'm not downing the product what so ever I'm just saying it didn't really work for me. I didn't get any stomachaches or any negative effects it just didn't deliver what I thought it would. But as long as it works for others go ahead and buy it, its on the cheaper side of supplements and its easy to take.

Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Review posted on: October 7, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Dennis
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Dennis says:

On my second order. No side effects at all, great results. I'm 56 and working back from years of inactivity. Thinking of moving my dosage closer to my workout to see if I get better results, because bodybuilders are never satisfied!

Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Review posted on: September 28, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jay
Goal:
Increase Strength
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Jay says:

Probably thee worst after effects ever!! I have been lifting for 5 years and have a great body, used creatine before but not big on it. I took Kre-Alkalyn EFX yesterday for the first time and so did my workout buddy and boy was it a screwed up night. I was talking to myself in my sleep and had to be waken up by my girl. she said i was having a full out conversation VERY LOUD in my sleep! talked to my buddy the next day and told me he was laughing so hard in the middle of the night that he woke himself up CRACKING UP about something he doesnt even remember. LOL yes, hilarious. but I will never let a creatine or supplement play with my mind like this product did. I will never again mess with this stuff, trust me stay away! there is a reason its $12.99

Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Review posted on: September 11, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jason
Goal:
Increase Strength
0 10
Overall Rating
Average
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Jason says:

It did not give me the strength as the Concreat or the Dymatize Creatine Micronized. I am only 155 lbs and 41 years old looking to boost my strength levels up to my younger years! I think for me that is, the Dymatize Creatine Micronized is the best value and really gets me strong quicker. It does bloat me a bit, but the strength levels are worth it, especially in the winter months when I am full of bulky clothes! I hope this review helps! Sometimes you just have to use what works best for you!

Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Review posted on: May 11, 2012
Default User Image
Posted by:
Mike
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Mike says:

Great product. I felt as if the strength gains weren't as significant than creatine monohydrate, but I experienced absolutely no bloat. All lifts increased, and I've lost weight from what I suspect is just lifting harder and longer due to the kre-alkalyn.

Excessive sweating is the only side effect, otherwise an incredible product!

Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Review posted on: May 27, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Chadley
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Poor
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Chadley says:

I wish I were as lucky as all the other reviewers. I have been taking this for almost a month and I don't see any positive results. For a couple of weeks I have been doubling the dosage and still nothing. I personally do much better with good old creatine powder (which is what I have gone back to this week). Oh well, it was worth a try.

Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Review posted on: April 20, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
william wade
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
william wade says:

after reading the science behind it and trying the product for myself i threw my creatine monohydrate in the trash. The Best Creatine period.

Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Review posted on: April 9, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
PMack
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
PMack says:

I was surprised something so cheap would work so well, I noticed the difference the first day I started using it.

Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Review posted on: April 7, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
blue
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
blue says:

best creatine ever used!! no chalky taste, no bloat or water retention, only creatine ill use anymore!!

Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Review posted on: January 25, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jeff
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Jeff says:

great product! no bloating like regular creatine gives you and I've had consistent strength increases

Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Review posted on: January 9, 2011
Default User Image
Posted by:
John
Goal:
Increase Strength
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
John says:

I absolutely love this stuff! No creatine gut or bloat, recovery is great, reduced DOMS and a great price!

Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Review posted on: December 22, 2010
Default User Image
Posted by:
Cristea
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Cristea says:

This is a great product. No bloating or cramps. I did notice excessive sweating. Nothing is perfect :)

Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Review posted on: December 22, 2010
Default User Image
Posted by:
Benjamin
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Good
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Benjamin says:

gelcaps go down easy. same performance boost you get from creatine mono. Tad pricey over straight mono. Good for people like me who cant stand the texture of mono powder.

Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Review posted on: December 22, 2010
Default User Image
Posted by:
Josh Cosker
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Josh Cosker says:

This is my creatine of choice. I'd much rather swallow a few capsules than drink even more liquid down that could be kind of chalky from mixing creatine mono in some juice. I also like the ph balancing and high absorption rate of kre-alkalyn over mono. I have consistent results from the product and think the value is up with the best of creatine products. I highly recommend it.

Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Review posted on: December 21, 2010
Default User Image
Posted by:
Timothy Hayes
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Poor
Recommended?
Timothy Hayes says:

I've been using this for about 6 months and have seen great results. No bloat or sick feeling while taking this. I won't be going back to straight mono ever again.