Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    • Years Exp
      4-5 Years
    • Goal
      Build Muscle
    • Training Log
    • Photos

Default Uhh...(Fix Search Button Please) & other Rants

How about we FIX THE ****ING SEARCH BUTTON. FOR **** SAKES! People were definitely eager enough to refer the new members to it. Everything is gone to ****. Complete noobs with rep power out the wazoo, frequent forum members with 4000 + posts being banned. I've been a member since Doug had the highest rep power at about 110. That kind of power was practically unattainable, now every Tom, Dick, and Larry has it. That actually ****es me off, even though a high rep power doesn't necessarily mean ****. This is why I rarely post anymore. I just log my workout for my own benefit, check out a few other logs and drop a line for support and get off. I'm tired of this "if you want big arms then squat" bull ****. Tired of hearing about how some ****er doesn't train his arms because they don't need direct work to make gains... if you want big arms, train the **** out of them. If you want strong arms, train the **** out of them with a different volume. If you want to get toned, **** off, woman get toned.

M&S store is legit though, nothing bad to say about that.
    Squat 2.1x BW Squat, 1.75xBW Bench Press, 2.5xBW Deadlift (425/350/500)
    205 lbs @7%

Loading Swag [|||||100%] JarheadFMJ's Avatar
    • Years Exp
      Just Started
    • Goal
      Tone Up
    • Photos

Tissue?

Kidding
    POWER LEVEL: 72,915
    "I'll never be a weightlifter"
    197,6'2

Will rep for Zyzz posts TBtaylor52's Avatar
    • Years Exp
      1-2 Years
    • Goal
      Cut Fat
    • Photos

Quote Originally Posted by Graeme View Post